Term Dates

Term dates - 2019 - 2020

AUTUMN TERM - 2019

Tuesday 3rd – Wednesday 4th September – New boarding students arrive
Thursday 5th – Friday 6th September – New student induction; Returning boarding students arrive
Registration for returning students takes place Friday 2.00 – 5.00 p.m.
Monday 9th September – Timetable starts
Monday 28th – Friday 1st November – Half-term holiday
Thursday 19th December – End of term

SPRING TERM - 2020

Sunday 5th January – Boarding students return
Monday 6th January – Teaching begins
Monday 17th – Friday 21st February – Half-term holiday
Thursday 2nd April – End of term
Monday 6th – Saturday 18th April – Easter Revision Courses

SUMMER TERM - 2020

Sunday 19th April – Boarding students return
Monday 20th April - Teaching begins
Bank Holidays – college closed – 4th May & 25th May
Monday 29th June – End of term
Thursday 13th August – A Level Results Day